Local 602 Minnesota State University Moorhead

Contact Information:

Local 602 Minnesota State University Moorhead

1104 7th Avenue South

Moorhead, MN 56563

Phone: 218.477.2252
Email: lehman@mnstate.edu

Officers:
Name Title
Sumi Lehman President, lehman@mnstate.edu
Michael Sorum Member-at-Large, michael.sorum@mnstate.edu
Wade Dockter Newsletter Editor, wade.dockter@mnstate.edu
Mark Thompson Vice President, thompsnm@mnstate.edu
Sarah Saude Member-at-Large, sarah.saude@mnstate.edu
Ashley Heng Secretary, ashley.heng@mnstate.edu
Gary Lacher Chief Steward, lacherga@mnstate.edu
Jan Atchison Member-at-Large, atchison@mnstate.edu
Christina (Tina) Lien Treasurer, christina.lien@mnstate.edu
Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me